Friday, October 24, 2014

TAMACC EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rolando Barrera CHAIRMAN
Rolando G. Barrera
101 N Shoreline Blvd, Suite 325
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
PO Box 71832
Corpus Christi, TX 78467
361-688-7111 Mobile
361-400-2484 Office

barrerarg@gmail.com

JR Gonzales EXECUTIVE VICE CHAIR
J.R. Gonzales
JRG Communications
Post Office Box 41780
Austin, TX 78704
(512) 289-3758
jrgonzales@jrgusa.com
Sarah Sagredo SECRETARY
Sarah Sagredo
Atlas Electrical & Air Conditioning
705 South Alton Blvd.
Alton, TX
(866) 585-7775
sagredo.sarah@gmail.com
Josephine Soliz TREASURER
Josephine Soliz
Golden E Corporation
3506 N. Ben Wilson Ste C
Victoria, Texas 77901
(361) 578-1421
Solo520esc@hotmail.com
Ish Arebalos VICE CHAIR OF
CORPORATE RELATIONS

Ish Arebalos
Coca-Cola
3400 Fossil Creek Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76137
(817) 847-3114
iarebalos@coca-cola.com
Sergio Contreras VICE CHAIR OF CORPORATE RELATIONS
Sergio Contreras
AT&T
105 Auditorium Cir., Rm 107B
San Antonio, TX 78205
(956) 630-8243
sc9841@att.com
John Valls VICE CHAIR OF LEGISLATION
John Edwards Valls
5601 S. Padre Island Dr.
Suite D #176
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
(361) 779-5646
jevalls@gmail.com
Nancy Galvan VICE CHAIR OF EDUCATION
Nancy Galvan
Unica Janitorial Solutions LLC
P.O. Box 4181
Fort Worth, Texas 76164
(817) 797-1051
nancy@unicajs.com
Sam Guzman VICE CHAIR OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Sam Guzman
Consultant
3305 Santa Monica
Austin, TX 78741
(512) 796-2179
sguzman061208@gmail.com
Juan Rivera DIRECTOR REGION 1
Juan Rivera
Insurance Agency Mall, PC
2000 East Central Texas Expressway, Suite B
Killeen, TX 76541
(254) 624-0872
jriam@hot.rr.com
Abel Sanchez DIRECTOR REGION 2
Abel Sanchez
SIS Group, LLC
15618 Silver Ridge Drive
Houston, TX 77090
(281) 235-4265
abel@sisgroup.net
Giselle Mascarenhas-Villarreal DIRECTOR REGION 3
Giselle Mascarenhas-Villarreal
Indigo Connections
Public Relations Specialist
(956) 393-1692
IndigoPRFirm@gmail.com
Pauline Anton TAMACC EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Pauline Anton
Post Office Box 41780
Austin, TX 78704
(512) 444-5727
panton@tamacc.org